Luxury Apartments in Puerto de Mogan

Photosview more photos

Late availability special offers

Due a recent cancellation, we have dates available during October and November at discounted rates. Please contact us for details.

Luxuswohnungen in Puerto de Mogan

Wir verfügen über drei luxuriöse Apartments in Puerto de Mogan, dem attraktivsten Urlaubsort auf Gran Canaria. Alle verfügen über eine eigene Terrasse, Klimaanlage, kostenfreies WLAN und eine große Auswahl an TV-Kanälen. Zwei von ihnen haben beheizte Schwimmbäder.

Alle drei Apartments liegen nur wenige Gehminuten vom goldenen Strand von Puerto Mogan, dem Fischerhafen und dem bezaubernden Yachthafen mit vielen Geschäften und ausgezeichneten Restaurants entfernt. Sie sind komplett ausgestattet, komfortabel eingerichtet und bieten viele attraktive Funktionen.

Wohnung F

Es ist ein modernes, stilvoll eingerichtetes Luxus-Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern, etwa 300 m vom Strand entfernt. Es verfügt über eine gemeinsame Sonnenterrasse auf dem Dach und einen beheizten Pool (mit Duschen und Toiletten) zur ausschließlichen Nutzung der Bewohner. Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 6 Personen. Mehr über Apartment F…

Wohnung H

Dieses sehr schöne und komfortable luxuriöse Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer verfügt über eine eigene Dachterrasse und Klimaanlage. Es liegt nur 30 m vom Jachthafen und 200 m vom goldenen Strand entfernt. Für bis zu 4 Personen. Mehr über Apartment H…

Wohnung P

Nur 100 m vom goldenen Strand entfernt und in der Nähe des Jachthafens und des Fischereihafens ist dieses moderne Luxus-Apartment stilvoll eingerichtet und verfügt über eine Klimaanlage, eine große Terrasse und einen beheizten Gemeinschaftspool. Für bis zu 2 Personen. Mehr über Apartment P…

Puerto de Mogán

Der schöne Ferienort Puerto de Mogan ist jeden Freitag für seine Blumen, Kanäle im Stil von Venedig und einen lebhaften Straßenmarkt bekannt. Es hat seinen eigenen, einzigartigen Stil, den es auf den Kanarischen Inseln nicht gibt und ist ein perfekter Rückzugsort für einen erholsamen Urlaub. Mehr über Puerto Mogan…

Buchung

Für vollständige Bedingungen und Preise senden Sie uns eine E-Mail .

English View in English Norsk Se på norsk

Wohnung H - Dachterrasse
Wohnung F - Terrasse
Wohnung P - Schwimmbad

Hosted and maintained by Square Sun ©2019

Luxury Apartments in Puerto de Mogan

Photosview more photos

Late availability special offers

Due a recent cancellation, we have dates available during October and November at discounted rates. Please contact us for details.

Luxury apartments in Puerto de Mogan

We have three luxury apartments in Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria's most attractive place to holiday, all offering a private terrace, air-conditioning, free WiFi and a wide range of TV channels. Two of them have heated swimming pools.

All three apartments are just a few minutes walk from Puerto Mogan's golden beach, fishing harbour and the enchanting marina development which hosts many shops and excellent restaurants. They are fully equipped, comfortably furnished and include many attractive features.

Apartment F

A modern, stylishly furnished two-bedroom luxury apartment approximately 300m from the beach, it has a communal roof-top sun terrace and heated swimming pool (with showers and toilets) for the exclusive use of residents. Sleeps up to 6 people. More about Apartment F…

Apartment H

Very pretty and comfortable, this luxury one-bedroom apartment has a private roof terrace and air-conditioning and is just 30m from the marina quayside and 200m from the golden beach. Sleeps up to 4 people. More about Apartment H…

Apartment P

Just 100m from the golden beach and close to the marina and fishing harbour, this modern luxury apartment is stylishly furnished and has full air-conditioning, a large terrace and a communal heated swimming pool. Sleeps up to 2 people. More about Apartment P…

Puerto de Mogán

The beautiful resort of Puerto de Mogan is known for its flowers, Venice-style canals and a bustling street market every Friday. It has its own unique style not seen elsewhere in the Canaries and is a perfect retreat for a relaxing holiday. More about Puerto Mogan…

Booking

For full terms and prices please email us.

Norsk Se på norsk Deutsch Ansicht auf Deutsch

Apartment H - roof terrace
Apartment F - terrace
Apartment P - swimming pool

Hosted and maintained by Square Sun ©2019